Header Image
Diclamer Image
Managing Committee

The managing committee of the school consists of 18 members, which include educationists, administrators, teachers, enlightened and progressive citizens nominated by the Jaiprakash Sewa Sansthan Trust. The trust is committed to impart quality education from Nursery to University level to accomplish the nation building vision of its founder, Shri Jaiprakash Gaur Ji. Shri Manoj Gaur Ji. The committee meets on regular basis and administers the school through modern management technique including management by objectives, effective financial planning and execution with close interaction with the principal.

1Ms Manika GaurChairperson
2Sh Vikas KumarVice Chairman
3Sh Girish Chandra Manager
4Sh Dharmendra RawatMember Secretary
5Sh Ajay GargMember
6Cdr SJ SinghMember
7Sh MP SharmaMember
8Sh Sewak ChandMember
9Sh Suresh Chand JindalMember
10Dr Sudhir AgrawalMember
11Sh S P S TomarMember
12Dr UK JhaMember
13Mrs Manju SharmaMember
14Shri Om Prakash SharmaTeacher Representative
15Smt Tanuja GoswamiTeacher Representative
16Shri Neeraj Kr. BlahatiyaCBSE Representative
17Dr Virendra SinghParent Member
18Dr Bhaskar RawatParent Member